• Technical Support
  • How to Reach Us
  • MLS Providers



Executive Officers

Micky Carr, 2018 President
David Griffin  & Company

Don Cook, 2018 Vice-President
Don Cook Realtor

Johnny Mowad, 2018 Sec/Treas
Ebby Halliday, REALTORS

John Applegate, 2018 Past Pres.
Keller Williams Realty Plano

John Holley
Chief Executive Officer

Directors & Shareholder Associations

Julie Hagin, Abilene BOR
Keller Williams Realty

Walt Loonam, Arlington BOR
Re/Max Pinnacle
Jessica Craig, Shareholder Rep

Ivy Boland, Collin County AOR
RE/MAX Dallas Suburbs

David Cook, Granbury AOR
RE/MAX Lake Granbury

Tim Schoendorf, Greater Denton/Wise AOR
Coldwell Banker Residential
Chris Rosprim, Shareholder Rep

Clay Brants, Greater Fort Worth AOR
Briggs Freeman Sotheby's Int'l

Rebecca Garrison, Greater Lewisville AOR
Ebby Halliday, REALTORS/FM

open, Greater MetroWest AOR

Joe McGrath, Greater Texoma AOR
Jenel McGrath REALTORS

Luann McCluskey, Heartland BOR
McCluskey & Associates

Kay Trawick, Johnson County AOR
RE/MAX Heartlande

Brenda Cole, MetroTex AOR
United Real Estate DFW

Doris McGuffey, Montague County BOR
Evans & Asssociates Realty

open, Navarro County BOR

J Bryan Davis,Stephenville AOR
Century 21 Home and Ranch Realty

Betty Misko
Ebby Halliday, REALTORS®

Matthew Tate
Fathom Realty

Tony Shadix
RE/MAX of Texas

Marica Levine
Keller Williams Realty